Resources

Magazines

Delight Gluten Free. www.delightglutenfree.com
Gluten Free Living. www.glutenfreeliving.com
Living Without Magazine   www.livingwithout.com
Simply Gluten Free. www.simplyglutenfreemag.com

Celiac Disease & Gluten Intolerance Resources

Cecilia's Marketplace   www.ceciliasmarketplace.com
Celiac Disease Foundation    www.celiacdiseasecenter.columbia.edu
Celiac Sprue Association USA   www.csaceliacs.org
Gluten Free Living   www.glutenfreeliving.com
Gluten Free Restaurant and Dining Cards    www.triumphdining.com
Gluten Intolerance Group   www.gluten.net
Mayo Clinic Article: What is Celiac Disease?    www.mayoclinic.com/health/celiac-disease/DS00319/UPDATEAPP=0
National Foundation for Celiac Awareness  www.celiaccentral.org
American Celiac Disease Alliance   www.americanceliac.org

Autism Resources

Autism Speaks and Cure Autism Now   www.autismspeaks.org
Autism Society of America   www.autism-society.org
The Autism Research Institute and DAN! Practitioners   www.gfcfdiet.com
Defeat Autism Now!   www.danconference.org
Autism Research Institute   www.autism.com/ari
National Institutes of Health Overview on Autism and Related Disorders  www.ninds.nih.gov/disorders/autism/detail_autism.htm

Food Allergy/Intolerances Information

The Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Network   www.foodallergy.org
Go Dairy Free   www.godairyfree.org

  • 1-2-3 Gluten Free
  • Email us at: info@123glutenfree.com

    Call us at: (216) 378-9233